fbpx

Facebook Reviews

SME's Treats
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sarah Wilson
Sarah Wilson
2021-05-30T23:49:25+0000
Sheila was amazing to work with! She put together an amazing assortment of cupcakes & cake on such short notice for my... baby shower. They tasted amazing! Highly recommend her.read more
Sarah Thompson
Sarah Thompson
2021-05-08T23:54:22+0000
This is the third time we have had a cake from Sheila and every single time it has been amazing! We loved my sons... birthday cake, the flavor is amazing and she always does a great job creating it just like we asked.read more
Shannon Surdez
Shannon Surdez
2021-04-25T16:04:48+0000
Shelia did an amazing job!! Her and her treats are both amazing and sweet!! She created smash cakes that turned out... adorable for my twins first birthday! She even took in a last minute order for cookies!! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!! They all tasted so yummy too!! 😁read more
Kelsey Ruzicka
Kelsey Ruzicka
2021-02-28T19:20:24+0000
If you are looking for the best treats around, look no more! Sheila does amazing work and her goodies are sooooo yummy!... Plus, Sheila is even sweeter than her treats! She has great customer service and goes above and beyond what you ask of her! Give her a try, I promise you will love it!read more
Sammi Jo Wademan
Sammi Jo Wademan
2021-02-17T00:03:59+0000
Delicious and beautiful! Would definitely recommend!
Cecily Barnaud
Cecily Barnaud
2021-01-23T21:01:43+0000
We did our gender reveal cupcakes with SME’s Treats. They were absolutely beautiful and amazingly delicious as well!... They were so easy to work with, will be ordering again and again!read more
Angie Albonico
Angie Albonico
2021-01-17T23:21:23+0000
I asked Sheila for an Anime cake for my sons 13th bday. We got chocolate with strawberry frosting. It was a true... hit!! thank youread more
Joann Stephens
Joann Stephens
2020-12-30T20:58:01+0000
Sheila’s business is amazing! She totally caters to what the customer needs and wants. Thank you for the beautiful... cookies!read more
Jenni Hall
Jenni Hall
2020-10-28T18:18:46+0000
We ordered a cake last weekend for our daughters 10th birthday. We had the vanilla cake with Oreo filling. It was... amazing!! The cake turned out so cute and was exactly what my daughter wanted. You were so wonderful to work with. We also ordered a few packages of the Monster bites. They were delicious! We will definitely be back!read more
Julee Lueders-Davis
Julee Lueders-Davis
2020-10-24T21:18:36+0000
SME treats is the only baker we use for all our party needs!! Everything we have ever ordered is always beyond... amazing!!read more
Megin Bradley Lang
Megin Bradley Lang
2020-10-24T19:05:10+0000
We ordered a Gluten Free cake for our daughters birthday. It was everything we asked for! Couldn’t be happier. Thank... you!read more
Joeni Linngren
Joeni Linngren
2020-10-23T22:47:01+0000
Not only tasty amazing cake and cupcakes but a lovely lady to work with. Very hassle free and accommodating 🥰
Ann-Marie Hostetter
Ann-Marie Hostetter
2020-09-25T17:49:09+0000
The best cakes, cupcakes, and cookies out there!
Tiffany Biegert
Tiffany Biegert
2020-09-24T16:52:44+0000
So your uncle bought me some cupcakes as a going away present. And I love them! They are so good and the filling is... awesome. I even gave one to one of my favorite customers and he absolutely loved it. Great job!read more
Gabrielle Morganfield
Gabrielle Morganfield
2020-09-14T00:20:01+0000
We ordered a chocolate cake and vanilla with chocolate mousse cupcakes. We had lots of compliments! Highly recommend... for looks and taste! Thanks for a great job!read more
Kimberly Shaw Myers
Kimberly Shaw Myers
2020-08-29T16:17:06+0000
I was so excited that there were a few leftover chocolate chip cookies from my And Grand son, Spencer’s birthday! As... with everything else at Sheila’s they were to die for! I still need to order my vanilla cupcakes with raspberry filling to celebrate his birthday on my own😊 And lemon! I’ve never tried anything of hers lemon and look forward to doing that as well!read more
Robin Bush Bass
Robin Bush Bass
2020-08-28T19:16:57+0000
Sheila is always willing to make my ideas come to life! Our family loves her creativity and the amazing taste of her... baking. She is hands down the BEST!!! I would highly suggest SME’s to anyone!read more
Debbie Hay Lensegrav
Debbie Hay Lensegrav
2020-08-17T21:15:08+0000
The raspberry filled cupcakes were delicious and pretty too!!! Thanks also for the “bonus” carrot cake cupcake!!... Yum!!!We also appreciate that you had a wonderful gluten free option for too! 😋🧁🤩🧁🙂🧁read more
Ann Stieg Cornella
Ann Stieg Cornella
2020-08-10T04:23:10+0000
The cupcakes were beautiful, moist and soo yummy! Thank you!!
Kelly Jo Milliken
Kelly Jo Milliken
2020-06-27T21:53:58+0000
Omg I gave Shelia a couple ideas of what I was wanted for a baby shower cake! She knocked it out of the park with the... design!! Everyone at the shower could not stop taking about how delicious the cake was!! Thank you so much!!read more
Elise Strickland
Elise Strickland
2020-05-26T20:44:30+0000
Everything Sheila has ever made for us has been wonderful! It always tastes as good as it looks!
Geno Pesicka
Geno Pesicka
2020-05-05T13:46:34+0000
cupcakes and lemon cookies to die for
Nicholas Hockenbary
Nicholas Hockenbary
2020-04-29T01:51:40+0000
I ordered cinnamon rolls and German chocolate cupcakes and I was blown away by the quality of both. For those looking... to support local businesses while hunting for baked goods, SME's treats might just be your stop.read more
Mary Whitehead Erhart
Mary Whitehead Erhart
2020-04-06T15:45:11+0000
The cupcakes taste great. The caramel rolls were the best I’d ever tasted. Can’t wait to try something else.
Peedee Hansen
Peedee Hansen
2020-03-25T22:31:39+0000
Sheila baked three dozen cookies for us (lemon, ginger and snickerdoodle) and my goodness! Absolutely delicious!!... Cannot recommend her enough and am so excited to try more!read more
Brooke Lynn
Brooke Lynn
2020-03-19T22:50:30+0000
amazing stuff! sheila will take great care of you
Heidi Parker
Heidi Parker
2019-10-15T22:39:13+0000
I asked SME to make treats for my Mother's birthday. They were a hit. Everyone kept asking where I got them. SME Treats... will be my go to from now on.read more
Nate Collins
Nate Collins
2019-09-26T02:32:24+0000
People have not stopped raving about the Cake and Cupcakes at our wedding! If you want tasty and beautiful desserts, we... HIGHLY recommend!!read more
Karson Klein
Karson Klein
2019-09-13T18:57:54+0000
Some of the best cake I've ever tasted! Excellent! 😀
Holly Main
Holly Main
2019-08-10T04:35:22+0000
Awesome sweet treats - Delivered with a smile!!💓
Nora Erhart
Nora Erhart
2019-08-05T00:56:45+0000
VERY TASTY - Book ahead as she is busy!
Clara Kidd-Kiley
Clara Kidd-Kiley
2019-08-04T20:49:09+0000
sheila makes awesome cakes! any design you want.
Next Reviews

Follow us